Background

Average Reviews

18 Reviews


Reviews

  • Mr Dorian Wilson

    Need £8 Changeplaced by Dorian on the 9th April 2021
  • Dorian Wilson

    Great food placed by Dorian on the 7th April 2021
  • HB Curry

    Always great food and service from this friendly takeaway. placed by Helen on the 1st June 2020
  • MR

    I Live close, food is piping hot and consistently excellent. Chicken Tikka is very scrumptiousplaced by Anonymous on the 4th March 2020
  • Mr

    Top food, great service and price. placed by Anonymous on the 18th January 2020
  • Hb

    Food was very tasty. Not to spacy so children could eat with me. It would
    placed by Anonymous on the 24th October 2019
  • Miss Cook

    Excellent food, service, delivery was quick- would def use againplaced by Clare on the 5th August 2019
  • Mr Dunn

    Always great food and great service from these guys.placed by Mark on the 3rd June 2019
  • I know your busy but no need to be rude

    If there is one thing I cannot stand it’s bad manners, it doesn’t matter howplaced by Afshanara on the 15th June 2018
  • Great

    Great food fast delivery placed by Afshanara on the 10th May 2018
  • Great Food

    Lovely food and delivered piping hot.placed by Lisa on the 13th April 2013
  • Very tasty

    Fantastic chicken Dhansak, will definitely be ordering againplaced by David on the 6th April 2013
  • Great discovery

    Superb food, superb service, I think I've found my new favourite takeaway.placed by Tom on the 26th March 2013
  • Mmmmmmm

    Delivery was slightly late but it was certainly worth the wait, lovely.placed by Emma on the 2nd March 2013
  • Always good

    Used this place for a while now, has never failed to impress, keep up theplaced by JanineSmith on the 18th January 2013